Contact Us

Please let us know if you have a question, want to leave a comment, or would like further information about us.

 

HEAD OFFICE

  • 3rd Floor, Federation House,Abdullah Shah Ghazi Road,
    Clifton, Karachi 75600
  • UAN : +92-21-111-11-7632
    Call Center: 0800-333-22 , Call Center International No: +92-21-38694999
  • +92-21-35290 274
  • +92-21-35829 394
    +92-21-35829 320
  • Monday to Thursday- 09:00 am to 05:30 pm (with Prayer/Lunch break from 1:30 pm to 2:15 pm)
    Friday 09:00 am to 06:00 pm (Lunch + Prayer Break from 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm)
    Weekends: Closed

Focal Person for matters related to Politically Exposed Persons (PEPs)

Centralized Foreign Trade Dept-CFTD (Trade, Guarantees & Foreign Remittances)

  • Sindh Bank Ltd
    I.I Chundrigar Road Branch
    Mezzanine Floor, P&O Plaza, Karachi
  • Our dedicated team is now available for our valued customers at the above email address to facilitate and take action on complaints regarding Forex based transactions.
  • 021-32440618 & 021-32470211

Sindh Bank live Digital FX Portal  fxportal.sindhbank.com.pk is for our valued customers for foreign exchange applications/requests. Our Fx Portal can facilitate customers to submit and track all kinds of applications/request related to FX Remittances i.e. Outward & Special Trade related cases including:

Medical Expenses
Education Expenses
IT Related Designation
Royalty & Technical  Assistance Agreements
Legal Services Fee
Foreign Registered Loans & Payments
Equity Related, Registration & Investment
Professional Consultancy & Advisory Services Fee
Remittance Against FE Allocation

Help Desk for Trade Department

Help Desk for IT Exportershelpdesk.itexporters@sindhbankltd.com

Sindh Bank Ltd Help desk Staff
Name Phone Email
SOUTH
Najia Zulfiqar 021-35144261 najia.zulfiqar@sindhbankltd.com
Sarfaraz Ahmed 071-5623963 Sarfraz.Ahmed2@sindhbankltd.com
Muhammad Shahid 021-32463757 shahid.saleem@sindhbankltd.com
NORTH
Muhammad Rizwan 091-5271950 muhammad.rizwan@sindhbankltd.com
Sadia Bano 091-5250601 sadia.bano@sindhbankltd.com
CENTRAL
Saman Tanveer 042-99264335 saman.tanveer@sindhbankltd.com
Bershma Bilal 042-35172835 bershama.bilal@sindhbankltd.com
Sheeraz Meer 055-9200989 sheraz.meer@sindhbankltd.com
Sarfarazuddin 061-6216268 sarfaraz.uddin@sindhbankltd.com
Adeel Ishaq Sair 052-3242701 adeel.sair@sindhbankltd.com
Abaid Rehman 052-3242701 Abaid.Rehman@sindhbankltd.com
Abaid Rehman 052-3242701 Abaid.Rehman@sindhbankltd.com
Muhammad.Shahid Saleem 052-3242703 muhammad.shahid@sindhbankltd.com
Zeeshan Mirza 051-2206329 zeeshan.mirza@sindhbankltd.com

Customer Facilitation Center

  • Habib Asadi
    Head Call Center
  • 021-111-111-7632

For Treasury Back Office

ADC Support (Please contact if ATM/IBFT/POS/UBPS Transactions that are not performed)